Skip to main contentForgeMind
← Back to ForgeMind

Your privacy, your control

Delete your ForgeMind data

This removes your stored content while keeping your login and billing status unchanged.

What will be deleted

Your conversations, memories, profile details, progress, settings, safety records, and notification registrations.

Your login, active store entitlement, trial history, and usage counters remain.